Chapters by order of chartering

The FIRST chapter to join us from each state is indicated in BOLD.

ALPHA: Moravian University (formerly Moravian College) (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

BETA: Salem College (Winston-Salem, North Carolina)

GAMMA: Lafayette College (Easton, Pennsylvania)

DELTA: Muhlenberg College (Allentown, Pennsylvania)

EPSILON: Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

ZETA: Cedar Crest College (Allentown, Pennsylvania)

ETA: DeSales University (Center Valley, Pennsylvania)

THETA: Coker University (Hartsville, South Carolina)

IOTA: Catawba College (Salisbury, North Carolina)

KAPPA: University of Lynchburg (Lynchburg, Virginia)

LAMBDA: Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania (Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania)

MU: Wittenberg University (Springfield, Ohio)

NU: The College of St. Scholastica (Duluth, Minnesota)

XI: Hobart and William Smith Colleges (Geneva, New York)

OMICRON: North Central College (Naperville, Illinois)

PI: Elizabethtown College (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

RHO: Northwestern State University of Louisiana (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

SIGMA: Central College (Pella, Iowa)

TAU: Old Dominion University (Norfolk, Virginia)

UPSILON: University of Kentucky (Lexington, Kentucky)

PHI: Millersville University (Millersville, Pennsylvania)

CHI: Washburn University (Topeka, Kansas)

PSI: Centre College (Danville, Kentucky)

OMEGA: Iowa Wesleyan University (Mount Pleasant, Iowa)

ALPHA ALPHA: Heidelberg University (Tiffin, Ohio)

ALPHA BETA: Westminster College (New Wilmington, Pennsylvania)

ALPHA GAMMA: The University of Virginia at Wise (Wise, Virginia)

ALPHA DELTA: The New School (New York, New York)

ALPHA EPSILON: Penn State-Abington (Abington, Pennsylvania)

ALPHA ZETA: California State University-Stanislaus (Turlock, California) (our first Hispanic-serving member!)

ALPHA ETA: University of Tennessee at Chattanooga (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

ALPHA THETA: Indiana University Southeast (New Albany, Indiana)

ALPHA IOTA: West Chester University of Pennsylvania (West Chester, Pennsylvania)

ALPHA KAPPA: The College of William & Mary (Williamsburg, Virginia)

ALPHA LAMBDA: Susquehanna University (Selingsgrove, Pennsylvania)

ALPHA MU: William Paterson University (Wayne, New Jersey)

ALPHA NU: The University of West Alabama (Livingston, Alabama)

ALPHA XI: St. Edward's University (Austin, Texas)

ALPHA OMICRON: The University of North Georgia (Gainesville, Georgia)

ALPHA PI: Finlandia University (Hancock, Michigan)

ALPHA RHO: The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)

ALPHA SIGMA: National Louis University (Wheeling, Illinois)

ALPHA TAU: Westfield State University (Westfield, Massachusetts)

ALPHA UPSILON: California University of Pennsylvania (California, Pennsylvania)

ALPHA PHI: California State University, Sacramento (Sacramento, California)

ALPHA CHI: The University of Massachusetts at Lowell (Lowell, Massachusetts)

ALPHA PSI: The University of South Carolina (Columbia, South Carolina)

ALPHA OMEGA: Seattle University (Seattle, Washington)

BETA ALPHA: Montgomery County Community College (Blue Bell, Pennsylvania) (our first community college member!)

BETA BETA: Austin Peay State University (Clarksville, Tennessee)

BETA GAMMA: University of Georgia (Athens, Georgia)

BETA DELTA: Carroll Community College (Westminster, Maryland)

BETA EPSILON: Northern Arizona University (Flagstaff, Arizona)

BETA ZETA: Washington State University (Pullman, Washington)

BETA ETA: Arkansas Tech University (Russellville, Arkansas)

BETA THETA: The College of Wooster (Wooster, Ohio)

BETA IOTA: Florida Atlantic University (Boca Raton, Florida)

BETA KAPPA: University of California, San Diego (La Jolla, California)

BETA LAMBDA: St. Joseph's University (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

BETA MU: Rutgers University-Camden (Camden, New Jersey)

BETA NU: Madison College (Madison, Wisconsin)

BETA XI: St. Peter's University (Jersey City, New Jersey)

BETA OMICRON: Guilford College (Greensboro, North Carolina)

BETA PI: Linfield University (McMinnville, Oregon)

BETA RHO: The University of San Francisco (San Francisco, California)

BETA SIGMA: The University of Central Florida (Orlando, Florida)

BETA TAU: Hudson County Community College (Jersey City, New Jersey)

BETA UPSILON: Purdue University Global (West Lafayette, Indiana)

BETA PHI: Holy Family University (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

BETA CHI: Arizona State University (Phoenix, Arizona)

BETA PSI: Loyola Marymount University (Los Angeles, California)

BETA OMEGA: Coastal Carolina University (Conway, South Carolina)

GAMMA ALPHA: Indiana University Kokomo (Kokomo, Indiana)

GAMMA BETA: Wichita State University (Wichita, Kansas)

GAMMA GAMMA: Stetson University (Deland, Florida)

GAMMA DELTA: University of Connecticut (Storrs, Connecticut)

GAMMA EPSILON: University of Wyoming (Laramie, Wyoming)

GAMMA ZETA: National Louis University (Chicago, Illinois)

GAMMA ETA: Kansas State University (Manhattan, Kansas)

GAMMA THETA: University of South Carolina Upstate (Spartanburg, South Carolina)

GAMMA IOTA: Boston University (Boston, Massachusetts)

GAMMA KAPPA: Bryant University (Smithfield, Rhode Island)

GAMMA LAMBDA: Eastern Kentucky University (Richmond, Kentucky)

GAMMA MU: Menlo College (Atherton, California)

GAMMA NU: Agnes Scott College (Decatur, Georgia)

GAMMA XI: Northeastern State University (Talhequah, Oklahoma)

GAMMA OMICRON: Roanoke College (Salem, Virginia)

GAMMA PI: Juniata College (Huntington, Pennsylvania)

GAMMA RHO: The University of Memphis (Memphis, Tennessee)

GAMMA SIGMA: Texas State University (San Marcos, Texas)

GAMMA TAU: California State University, Dominguez Hills (Carson, California)

GAMMA UPSILON: The University of Tennessee at Knoxville (Knoxville, Tennessee)

GAMMA PHI: Simmons University (Boston, Massachusetts)

GAMMA CHI: Wentworth Institute of Technology (Boston, Massachusetts)

GAMMA PSI: Ocean County College (Toms River, New Jersey)

GAMMA OMEGA: Fairfield University (Fairfield, Connecticut)

DELTA ALPHA: University of California, Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara, California)

DELTA BETA: University of Alaska-Fairbanks (Fairbanks, Alaska)

DELTA GAMMA: Canisius College (Buffalo, New York)

DELTA DELTA: Texas A&M University -- Central Texas (Killeen, Texas) (our 100th chapter!)

DELTA EPSILON: Weber State University (Ogden, Utah)

DELTA ZETA: Chestnut Hill College (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

DELTA ETA: Stockton University (Galloway, New Jersey)

DELTA THETA: Virginia Commonwealth University (Richmond, Virginia)

DELTA IOTA: Marshall University (Huntington, West Virginia)

DELTA KAPPA: California State University, Channel Islands (Camarillo, California)

DELTA LAMBDA: St. Mary's University (San Antonio, Texas)

DELTA MU: Pitt Community College (Winterville, North Carolina)

DELTA NU: Stonehill College (Easton, Massachusetts)

DELTA XI: Shippensburg University (Shippensburg, Pennsylvania)

DELTA OMICRON: College of the Holy Cross (Worcester, Massachusetts)

DELTA PI: Rutgers University-New Brunswick (New Brunswick, New Jersey)

DELTA RHO: King's College (Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania)

DELTA SIGMA: SUNY-Oneonta (Oneonta, New York)

DELTA TAU: Rowan University (Glassboro, New Jersey)